Administration & Human Resource Staff | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» DEPARTMENT » Administration & Management » Administration & Human Resource Staff

Administration & Human Resource Staff

 

LIST OF STAFF
 
 

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Fairuz Bawaze'er Muchtar
Tel :   +603 89466605
Faks : +603 89432508
Email: fairuz@upm.edu.my

 

 

SECRETARY
Siti Hajar Alias
Tel :   +603 97693174
Faks : +603 89432508
Email: hajaralias@upm.edu.my

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Fatin Shahira Mohamad Zaini
Tel :   +603 97696604
Email: f_sahira@upm.edu.my

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Noor Nashrin Arlina Anas
Tel :   +603 97693171
Email: nashrin@upm.edu.my

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHER
Sabri Omar
Tel :   +603 89466717         
Email: sabrio@upm.edu.my

 

 

DRIVER
Mohd Razali Hajal
Tel :   +603 89467931
Email: mohd.razali@upm.edu.my

 

 

DRIVER
Husaini Amir Hussain
Tel :   +603 89467931
Email: husaini@upm.edu.my

 

 

GENERAL STAFF
Mad Suhaimi Mad Suri
Tel :   +603 89466604
Email: mad@upm.edu.my

 

 

GENERAL STAFF
Ini Roslan Abu Samah
Tel :   +603 89466604
Email: ini@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 08/10/2018 [nashrin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466601
0389432508
C1542062582