Staff | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» DEPARTMENT » Biology » Staff

Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Expertise: Epidemiology, Biostatistics
Tel: +603 89466613
Email: shamarina@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Japar Sidik Bujang (Prof. Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise: Aquatic Biology (Mangrove And Seagrasses)
Tel: +603 89466626

Email: japar@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Umi KalsomYusuf (Prof. Dr.)
B. Sc. (UKM, Malaysia); Ph.D. (University of Reading, England)
Expertise:Plant Biosystematics & Biodiversity
Tel: +603 89466641

Email: umikay@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
  Faridah Qamaruzzaman (Prof. Madya Dr.)
Ph.D. (University of Cambridge); B. Sc. (University of London)
Expertise:Conservation Genetics
Tel: +603 89466635
Email: fqz@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Muskhazli Mustafa (Prof. Madya Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Microbe Biochemistry, Environmental Microbiology 
Tel: +603 89466631

Email: muskhazli@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Rusea Go (Prof. Dr.)
Ph.D. (UKM, Malaysia)
Expertise:Plant Taxonomy & Conservation
Tel: +603 89466634
Email: rusea@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Yap Chee Kong (Prof. Madya Dr.)
Bachelor of Science with Education (Hons) (UPM)
Master of Science in Ecotoxicology (UPM)
Ph.D. in Ecotoxicology (UPM)
Expertise:Ecotoxicology
Tel: +603 89466616

Email: yapchee@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Nor Azwady Abd. Aziz (Prof. Madya Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Vermitechnology, Ecotoxicology
Tel: +603 89466632/6602

Email: azwady@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Rosimah Nulit (Prof. Madya Dr.)
Ph.D. (University of Sheffield); B. Sc. (UPM, Malaysia)
Expertise:Plant Molecular & Biotechnology
Tel: +603 89466615

Email: rosimahn@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Nur Ain Izzati Mohd Zainudin (Dr.)
Dip. In Animal Health & Production; B. Sc. Hons. Biology (UPM, Malaysia) ; PhD (USM, Malaysia)
Expertise:Plant Pathology & Mycology
Tel: +603 89466642

Email: ainizzati@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Alvin Hee Kah Wei (Dr.)
B. App.Sc (Applied Biology)(First Class Hons);PhD (Applied Entomology)(USM, Malaysia)
Expertise:Applied Entomology
Tel: +603 89466643

Email: alvinhee@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Christina Yong Seok Yien (Dr.)
PhD Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Expertise:Plant Genetics
Tel: +603 89466730

Email: chrisyong@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mashitah Shikh Maidin (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Reproductive Physiology / Endocrinology
Tel: +603 89466767

Email: mashitah@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mohammad Noor Amal Azmai (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Biology/ Fish Disease
Tel: +603 89466644

Email: mnamal@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Meenakshii a/p Nallappan (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Biochemistry/ Molecular Biology
Tel: +603 89466624
Email: meenakshii@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Syaizwan Zahmir Zulkifli (Dr.)
PhD in Coastal Environment and Conversation, University of Tokyo
Expertise:Ecotoxicology, Coastal Ecochemistry and Isotopes Ecology
Tel: +603 89466627

Email: syaizwan@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Hishamuddin Omar (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Phycology/ Aquaculture
Tel: +603 89466623

Email: hishamom@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Shahrizad Yusof (Dr.)
Diploma of Science with Education (UPM);Bacelor of Science (Hon) (UPM);MSc (UPM),PhD (UPM)
Expertise:Ecotoxicology
Tel: +603 89466636

Email: izad@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Shahrizim Zulkifly (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Phycology and Lichenology
Tel: +603 89466645

Email: shahrizim@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Wan Norhamidah Wan Ibrahim (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Developmental Neurotoxicology
Tel: +603 89466625

Email: wnwi@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mohd Hafiz Ibrahim (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Plant Ecophysiology
Tel: +603 89466640

Email: mhafiz_ibrahim@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Geetha Annavi (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Wildlife Ecology & Genetics
Tel: +603 89466621
Email: geetha@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Nurul Izza Ab. Ghani (Dr.)
Bac. Sc. (Hons) Biology (UPM);M. Sc. Agr. (Univ. of New England,Australia);PhD (Univ. of Helsinki,Finland)
Expertise:Animal Genetics
Tel: +603 89466630
Email: nurul_izza@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
  Mohd Noor Hisham Mohd Nadzir (Dr.)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:Animal Physiology and Reproductive Biotechnology/ Animal Endocrinology/ Animal Nutrition
Tel: +603 89466620
Email: mnhisham@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Bokhary Zainal (Tutor)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:
Tel: +603 89466633

Email: bokhary@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Wan Mohd Syazwan Wan Solahudin (Tutor)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:
Tel: +603 8946

Email: mhdsyazwan@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mohd Nazif Saifuddin Abd. Malik (Tutor)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:
Tel: +603 8946

Email: mhdnazif@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Siti Nor Ani Azaman (Tutor)
Academic Qualification
Expertise:
Tel: +603 8946

Email: s_norani@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar
CV : [Profile]
 

SUPPORT STAFF 

SCIENCE OFFICER

Hidir Hashim
Tel: +603 89466622
Email: hidir@upm.edu.my

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANCE

Wan Azrul Fazly Wan Sarif 
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: wafws@upm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANCE

Mastura Aini S. Sulaiman
Tel: +603 89466613
Email: masturaaini@upm.edu.my

 

GENERAL STAFF

Abdul Moin Abdul Hadi
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: moin@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Asiah Awang

Tel: +603 89466614
Email: asiah@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Azleen Ahmad Adli
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: azleen@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Ezani Ishak @ Hashim
Tel: +603 89466629
Email: ezani@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Helmy Rozario Ahmad Yusoff
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: helmy@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Nor Hidayah Husain
Tel: +603 89466629
Email: norhidayah@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Abdullah Talib
Tel: +603 89466629
Email: abdullah@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Azahar Othman
Tel: +603 89466618
Email: azahar@upm.edu.my

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Azizul Aziz
Tel: +603 89466619
Email: azizul@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Farah Kamaludin
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: farah@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Muhammad Hakim Ainuddin
Tel: +603 89466619
Email: m.hakim@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Mohd Johari Sepet
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: johari@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Norida Zulkifli
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: norida@upm.edu.my

 

ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER

Zaharah Sadi
Tel: +603 89466629
Email: zsadi@upm.edu.my

GENERAL STAFF

Kamal Kamis
Tel: +603 89466618
Email: kamalkamis@upm.edu.my

 

GENERAL STAFF

Shoib Tan
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: shoibt@upm.edu.my

 

GENERAL STAFF

Azlina Ibrahim
Tel: +603 89466629
Email: azlina_upm@upm.edu.my

 

GENERAL STAFF

Subamah a/p Muniandy
Tel: +603 89466614
Email: subamah@upm.edu.my 


 

Updated:: 24/08/2017 [nashrin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466601
0389432508
C1506215510