Faculty's Management Committee | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» ABOUT US » Committee » Faculty's Management Committee

Faculty's Management Committee

Faculty's Management Committee is responsible for:

  1. Advising Dean in decision making regarding Faculty's administration
  2. Assisting Dean about policies, planning, strategies and Faculty's vision
  3. Giving Dean a hand on monitoring Faculty's administration
  4. Taking actions on all meeting's decision
  5. Providing informations needed in order to help in decision making


Members of Faculty's Management Committee are :

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azwady Abd. Aziz (Dean)
  • Mrs. Salinah @Lina Junid (Deputy Registrar)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muskhazli Mustafa (Deputy Dean of Development and Networking)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Safinar Ismail (Deputy Dean of Research and Postgraduate)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hasana Sapar (Deputy Dean of Academics, Students Affairs and Alumni)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Ain Izzati Mohd Zainuddin (Head of Department- Biology)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suriati Paiman (Head of Department- Physics)
  • Assoc. Prof. ChM Dr. Emilia Abd. Malek (Head of Department- Chemistry)
  • Prof. Dr. Norihan Md. Arifin (Head of Department- Mathematics and Statistics)
  • Ms. Norzaina Darus (Senior Assistant Registrar)
  • Mr. Ahmad Nizam Abdullah (Senior Assistant Registrar)
  • Mr. Syafiq Hariz Mohd Hanafiah (Assistant Registrar)


Updated:: 05/05/2023 [adrianaarissya]


Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan