Administration, Finance & Human Resource Staff | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» DEPARTMENT » Administration & Management » Administration, Finance & Human Resource Staff

Administration, Finance & Human Resource Staff

 

LIST OF STAFF
 
 

CHIEF ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (N52)
Hisyamuddin Hashim

Tel :   +603 97691197 (new)
Faks : +603 97693237
Email: syam@upm.edu.my 

 

 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N19)
Siti Hajar Alias
Tel :   +603 97693174 (new)
Tel :   +603 89466605 (old)
Faks : +603 97693237
Email: hajaralias@upm.edu.my

 

  ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (N29)
Khairul Hafiz Mohammad
 Tel: +603 9769 7798 (new)
Tel: +603-8946 7798 (old)
Email:khairulhafiz@upm.edu.my
EXECUTIVE OFFICER (PE3)
Nurnadia Natasha Zainal
Email: natasha.zainal@upm.edu.my
   
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N22)
Wan Azrul Fazly Wan Sarif
Tel: +603 9769 3229 (new)
Tel: +603 8946 7798 (old)
Email: wafws@upm.edu.my
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N19)
Muhamad Najkhan Mazlan
Tel :   +603 97696604 (new)
Tel :   +603 89466604 (old)
Email: muhamadnajkhan@upm.edu.my

 

 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (N19)
Noor Nashrin Arlina Anas
Tel :   +603 97693171 (new)
Tel :   +603 89466604 (old)
Email: nashrin@upm.edu.my

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHER (B22)
Sabri Omar
Tel :   +603 97693171          
Email: sabrio@upm.edu.my

 

 

GENERAL STAFF (N14)
Mad Suhaimi Mad Suri
Tel :   +603 97693171/6604
Email: mad@upm.edu.my

 

 

 
GENERAL STAFF (N11)
Mohd Hanafi Selamat
Tel: +603 97693171
Email: hanafi.selamat@upm.edu.my

 

GENERAL STAFF (N11)
Muhammad Firdaus Ismail
Tel: +603 97693171
Email: firdaus.ismail @upm.edu.my
 

DRIVER (H11)
Mohd Razali Hajal
Tel :   +603 97693171
Email: mohd.razali@upm.edu.my

 

 

DRIVER (H11)
Husaini Amir Hussain
Tel :   +603 97693171
Email: husaini@upm.edu.my

 

 
GENERAL STAFF (H11)
Yusni Mohd Zainal Abidin
Tel: +603 97693171
Email: yusni_mza@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 14/10/2021 [nashrin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696601/6602/6603
0397693237
BUKUUA~