Administration & Human Resource Staff | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» DEPARTMENT » Administration & Management » Administration & Human Resource Staff

Administration & Human Resource Staff

 

LIST OF STAFF
 
 

CHIEF ASSISTANT REGISTRAR 
Hisyamuddin Hashim

Tel :   +603 97691197 (new)
Faks : +603 97693237
Email: syam@upm.edu.my 

 

 
SECRETARY
Siti Hajar Alias
Tel :   +603 97693174 (new)
Tel :   +603 89466605 (old)
Faks : +603 97693237
Email: hajaralias@upm.edu.my

 

 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Fatin Shahira Mohamad Zaini
Tel :   +603 97696604 (new)
Tel :   +603 89466604 (old)
Email: f_sahira@upm.edu.my

 

 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Noor Nashrin Arlina Anas
Tel :   +603 97693171 (new)
Tel :   +603 89466604 (old)
Email: nashrin@upm.edu.my

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHER
Sabri Omar
Tel :   +603 97693171/6604          
Email: sabrio@upm.edu.my

 

 

DRIVER
Mohd Razali Hajal
Tel :   +603 97693171/6604
Email: mohd.razali@upm.edu.my

 

 

DRIVER
Husaini Amir Hussain
Tel :   +603 97693171/6604
Email: husaini@upm.edu.my

 

 

GENERAL STAFF
Mad Suhaimi Mad Suri
Tel :   +603 97693171/6604
Email: mad@upm.edu.my

 

 

GENERAL STAFF
Ini Roslan Abu Samah
Tel :   +603 97693171/6604
Email: ini@upm.edu.my

 

 
GENERAL STAFF
Siti Zaleha Mat Desa
Tel: +603 97693171/6604
Email: siti_zaleha@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 21/08/2019 [nashrin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696601/6602/6603
0397693237
C1569131115