Staff | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» DEPARTMENT » Biology » Staff

Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Muskhazli Mustafa (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Nottingham)
Expertise:Microbe Biochemistry, Environmental Microbiology 
Tel: +603 89466631 / 89466613

Email: muskhazli@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Ahmad Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Essex)
Expertise : Ecotoxicology / Wildlife Ecology
Tel (new): +603 97696617  
Tel (old): +603 89466617
CV : [Profil]
 
 
Japar Sidik Bujang (Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Sains Malaysia)
Expertise: Aquatic Biology (Mangrove And Seagrasses)
Tel (new): +603 97696626  
Tel (old): +603 89466626
Email: japar@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Rusea Go (Prof. Dr)
PhD (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Kepakaran: Plant Taxonomy & Conservation
Tel (new): +603 97696634 
Tel (old): +603 89466634
Emel: rusea@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profil]
 
 
Faridah Qamaruzzaman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Cambridge)
Expertise:Conservation Genetics
Tel (new): +603 97696635   
Tel (old): +603 89466635
Email: fqz@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Expertise: Epidemiology, Biostatistics
Tel (new): +603 97693177   
Tel (old): +603 89463177
Email: shamarina@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Yap Chee Kong (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise:Ecotoxicology
Tel (new): +603 97696616   
Tel (old): +603 89466616
Email: yapchee@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Nor Azwady Abd. Aziz (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Wales)
Expertise:Vermitechnology, Ecotoxicology
Tel (new): +603 97696632  
Tel (old): +603 89466632/6602
Email: azwady@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Rosimah Nulit (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Sheffield)
Expertise:Plant Molecular & Biotechnology
Tel (new): +603 97696615   
Tel (old): +603 89466615
Email: rosimahn@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Nur Ain Izzati Mohd Zainudin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Sains Malaysia)
Expertise:Plant Pathology & Mycology
Tel (new): +603 97696642  
Tel (old): +603 89466642
Email: ainizzati@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Mohammad Noor Amal Azmai (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise:Biology/ Fish Disease
Tel (new): +603 97696644  
Tel (old): +603 89466644
Email: mnamal@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
Alvin Hee Kah Wei (Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Sains Malaysia)
Expertise:Applied Entomology
Tel (new): +603 97696643   
Tel (old): +603 89466643
Email: alvinhee@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Christina Yong Seok Yien (Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Expertise:Plant Genetics
Tel (new): +603 97696730  
Tel (old): +603 89466730
Email: chrisyong@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mashitah Shikh Maidin (Dr.)
PhD (Western Australia)
Expertise:Reproductive Physiology / Endocrinology
Tel (new): +603 97696767    
Tel (old): +603 89466767
Email: mashitah@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Meenakshii a/p Nallappan (Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Expertise:Biochemistry/ Molecular Biology
Tel (new): +603 97696624   
Tel (old): +603 89466624
Email: meenakshii@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Syaizwan Zahmir Zulkifli (Dr.)
PhD (UTokyo)
Expertise:Ecotoxicology, Isotope Ecology, Marine Biology & Ecology
Tel (new): +603 97696627   
Tel (old): +603 89466627
Email: syaizwan@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Hishamuddin Omar (Dr.)
PhD (Liverpool)
Expertise:Phycology/ Aquaculture
Tel (new): +603 97696623     
Tel (old): +603 89466623
Email: hishamom@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Shahrizim Zulkifly (Dr.)
Phd (Wisconsin-Madison)
Expertise:Phycology and Lichenology
Tel (new): +603 97696645   
Tel (old): +603 89466645
Email: shahrizim@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Wan Norhamidah Wan Ibrahim (Dr.)
PhD (Karolinska Institutet)
Expertise:Developmental Neurotoxicology
Tel (new): +603 97696625  
Tel (old): +603 89466625
Email: wnwi@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mohd Hafiz Ibrahim (Dr.)
PhD (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise:Plant Ecophysiology
Tel (new): +603 97696640  
Tel (old): +603 89466640
Email: mhafiz_ibrahim@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Geetha Annavi (Dr.)
PhD (Oxford)
Expertise:Wildlife Ecology & Genetics
Tel (new): +603 97696621  
Tel (old): +603 89466621
Email: geetha@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Nurul Izza Ab. Ghani (Dr.)
PhD (Helsinki)
Expertise:Animal Genetics
Tel (new): +603 97696630   
Tel (old): +603 89466630
Email: nurul_izza@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Mohd Noor Hisham Mohd Nadzir (Dr.)
PhD (Queensland)
Expertise:Animal Physiology and Reproductive Biotechnology/ Animal Endocrinology/ Animal Nutrition
Tel (new): +603 97696620   
Tel (old): +603 89466620
Email: mnhisham@upm.edu.my
CV : [Profile]
 
 
Bokhary Zainal (Dr.)
BSc, MSc (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise:
Tel (new): +603 97696633   
Tel (old): +603 89466633
Email: bokhary@upm.edu.my
Google Scholar | Wizards of Science
CV : [Profile]
 

SUPPORT STAFF 

SCIENCE OFFICER
Hidir Hashim
Tel (new): +603 97696622   
Tel (old): +603 89466622
Email: hidir@upm.edu.my
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Mastura Aini S. Sulaiman
Tel (new): +603 97696614  
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: masturaaini@upm.edu.my
  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Nurul Dalila Sazali
Tel (new): +603 97696613  
Tel (old): +603 89466613
Email: nuruldalila@upm.edu.my
 
GENERAL STAFF
Abdul Moin Abdul Hadi
Tel (new): +603 97693178   
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: moin@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Ezani Ishak @ Hashim
Tel (new): +603 97696629   
Tel (old): +603 89466629
Email: ezani@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Helmy Rozario Ahmad Yusoff
Tel (new): +603 97693181   
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: helmy@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Nor Hidayah Husain
Tel (new): +603 97693188  
Tel (old): +603 89466629
Email: norhidayah@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Abdullah Talib
Tel (new): +603 97693189   
Tel (old): +603 89466629
Email: abdtalib@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Azahar Othman
Tel (new): +603 97696618     
Tel (old): +603 89466618
Email: azahar@upm.edu.my
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Azizul Aziz
Tel (new): +603 97696619    
Tel (old): +603 89466619
Email: azizul@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Muhammad Hakim Ainuddin
Tel (new): +603 97693187    
Tel (old): +603 89466619
Email: m.hakim@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Farah Kamaludin
Tel (new): +603 97693182     
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: farah@upm.edu.my
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Azleen Binti Ahmad Adli
Tel (new): +603 97693180     
Tel (old): +603 89466619
Email: azleen@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Mohd Johari Sepet
Tel (new): +603 97693183      
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: johari@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Norida Zulkifli
Tel (new): +603 97693184    
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: norida@upm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANCE SCIENCE OFFICER
Zaharah Sadi
Tel (new): +603 97693190   
Tel (old): +603 89466629
Email: zsadi@upm.edu.my
GENERAL STAFF
Kamal Kamis
Tel (new): +603 97693186    
Tel (old): +603 89466618
Email: kamalkamis@upm.edu.my
 
GENERAL STAFF
Azlina Ibrahim
Tel (new): +603 97693191   
Tel (old): +603 89466629
Email: azlina_upm@upm.edu.my
 
GENERAL STAFF
Subamah a/p Muniandy
Tel (new): +603 97693185     
Tel (old): +603 89466614
Email: subamah@upm.edu.my 


 

Updated:: 24/10/2019 [jivan]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696601/6602/6603
0397693237
C1574277111