Staff | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» Staff

Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF  
  HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Nik Mohd Asri Nik Long (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466863
Email: nmasri@upm.edu.my
  Fudziah Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466811
Email: fudziah@upm.edu.my
  Habshah Midi (Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466606, 03-89466876
Email: habshah@upm.edu.my
  Adem Killicman (Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466813
Email: kilicman@upm.edu.my
  Noor Akma Ibrahim (Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466847
Email: nakma@upm.edu.my
  Rakhimov Isamiddin (Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466831
Email: isamiddin@upm.edu.my
  Leong Wah June (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466677
Email: leongwj@upm.edu.my
  Mahendran A/l S.shitan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466876, 03-89466832
Email: mahen@upm.edu.my
  Mohamad Rushdan Md Said (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466841
Email: mrushdan@upm.edu.my
  Mohd Rizam Abu Bakar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 98466824
Email: mrizam@upm.edu.my
  Zanariah Abdul Majid (Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89467959 / 03-89466873
Email: zanariah@upm.edu.my
  Ibragimov Gafurjan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466818
Email: ibragimov@upm.edu.my
  Norihan Md Arifin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89467939
Email: norihana@.upm.edu.my
  Zarina Bibi Ibrahim (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466861
Email: zarinabb@upm.edu.my
  Lee Lai Soon (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89468454
Email: lls@upm.edu.my
  Jayanthi a/p Arasan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466835
Email: jayanthi@upm.edu.my
  Muhammad Rezal Kamel Ariffin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466838
Email: rezal@upm.edu.my
Siti Hasana Sapar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89468456
Email : sitihas@upm.edu.my
  Puan Shamsiah Mohamed
Tel: 03-89466854
Email: shamsiah@upm.edu.my
  Mohd Bakri Adam (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466860
Email: bakri@upm.edu.my
  Norfifah Bachok (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466849
Email: norfifah@upm.edu.my
Norazak Senu (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466848
Email: norazak@upm.edu.my
  Anwar Fitrianto (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89467025
Email: anwar@upm.edu.my
  Fadzilah Md Ali (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466843
Email: fadzilahma@upm.edu.my
  Mai Zurwatul Ahlam (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466826
Email: maizurwatul@upm.edu.my
  Athirah Nawawi (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466844
Email: athirah@upm.edu.my
  Chen Chuei Yee (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89467260
Email: cychen@upm.edu.my
  Siti Nur Iqmal Ibrahim (Dr.)
Tel : 03-89466836
Email : iqmal@upm.edu.my
  Idham Ariff Alias (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466856
Email: idham@upm.edu.my
  Mohamad Aidil Mohamad Johari (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466865
Email: mamj@upm.edu.my
  Syarifah Kartini Syed Hussain (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466857
Email: skartini@upm.edu.my
Norhaslinda Ali (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466828
Email: norhaslinda@upm.edu.my
  Puan Aniza Abd. Ghani
Tel: 03-89466815
Email: aniza@upm.edu.my
  Faridah Yunos (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466868
Email: faridahy@upm.edu.my
  Puan Haliza Rosali
Tel: 03-89466823
Email: liza_r@upm.edu.my
  Puan Nazihah Mohamed Ali
Tel: 03-89466846
Email: nazihah@upm.edu.my
  Puan Nor Aliza Rahmin
Tel: 03-89466862
Email: aliza@upm.edu.my
  Witriany Basri (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466845
Email: witriany@upm.edu.my
  Mohd Shafie Mustafa (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466817
Email: shafie@upm.edu.my
  Risman Mat Hasim (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466866
Emal: risman@upm.edu.my
  Siti Mahani Marjugi (Dr.)
Tel: 03-89466864
Email: smahani@upm.edu.my
  Cik Hani Syahida Zulkafli
Tel: 03-89467259
Email: hani@upm.edu.my
  Encik Muhd Aizuddin Mat Yusoff
Tel: 03-89466842
Email: aizuddin@upm.edu.my
NON ACADEMIC STAFF
  ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
 
Khairul Hafiz Mohamad
Tel: 03-89466871
Email: khairulhafiz@upm.edu.my
 
SECRETARY

Yanuraqilah Najiah Yahya
Tel : 03-89466811
Email : yanuraqilah@upm.edu.my
  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (POST GRADUATE)

Noraini Md Yasin
Tel: 03-89466812
Email: ainimyas@upm.edu.my
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Nur Amira Ini Roslan
Tel: 03-89466812
Email:nur_amira@upm.edu.my
  GENERAL STAFF

Mohd. Kamarulzaman Shah Bazil
Tel: 03-89467275
Email: man@upm.edu.my

SKIM TENAGA AKADEMIK MUDA (TAM)
1.Yow Kai Siong (Study Leave)
2.Amir Hamzah Abd. Ghafar (Study Leave)

Updated:: 16/01/2017 [nashrin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696601/6602/6603
0397693237
SXFeMA0~