Undergraduate Programme | FACULTY OF SCIENCE
» DEPARTMENT » Physics » Undergraduate Programme

Undergraduate Programme

The Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Universiti Putra Malaysia offers four undergraduate academic programs, namely:

1. Bachelor of Science in Physics with Honours

2. Bachelor of Science in Instrumentation Physics with Honours

3. Bachelor of Science in Materials Physics with Honours

4. Bachelor of Science in Physics with Education (Honours)

Each program undergoes a curriculum revision every 5 years to ensure the program contents fulfill current development of the physics world and industrial demands at national as well as international levels. 

Kindly refer to the following links for further information regarding admission requirements, application guideline, fee, visa and other matters:

Local Admission 
International Admission

For new students of the session 2023/2024, please refer to the following handbook to get the latest information:

New Students of Session 2023/2024 Portal Rasmi Kementerian Pembangunan Kerajaan Tempatan

For current students, please refer to the following handbook to get the relevant information:

Students of Session 2022/2023
Students of Session 2021/2022
Students of Session 2020/2021

Updated:: 12/01/2024 [adib.yusof]


Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan